Contact Us

Once you read some basic information about our areas of practice on our website, you might want to get in touch with our experts to talk about your case. We strongly believe that communication is one of the most important steps in the attorney-client relationship, so we are at your disposal. Subranni Zauber, LLC, works with clients in New Jersey, Pennsylvannia, and Delaware. There are many ways in which you can get in touch with us.

Give us a Call

  • You can get a FREE CONSULTATION if you call 1-800-391-5706
  • In case we do not answer, we kindly ask you to leave a message. Leave your name, contact details and when you would like us to call back. We always return calls, no matter what.

Visit us at one of our locations

  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Delaware
  • New York (NEW)

Philadelphia County
Pennsylvania

New Castle County
Delaware

New York
New York City

Email us

You can also get in touch with us via email. You can find the email address of our professional attorneys below:

Thomas J. Subranni tom@subranni.com
Scott M. Zauber szauber@subranni.com
ROBIN ARONSON raronson@subranni.com
ReneÉ F. Bergmann rbergmann@subranni.com
ANTHONY CANALE acanale@subranni.com
CHRISTOPHER CHIACCHIO cchiacchio@subranni.com
JOSEPH COSTA jcosta@subranni.com
RANDAL COWLES rcowles@subranni.com
Scott Good sgood@subranni.com
Margaret A. Holland mholland@subranni.com
John P. Leon jleon@subranni.com
William P. Rubley wrubley@subranni.com
John L. Subranni jsubranni@subranni.com
JEANIE WIESNER JWIESNER@subranni.com

Social Networks

Subranni Zauber, LLC, has accounts on social network websites. You can find us on Facebook, Twitter and Linked In.

Facebook Facebook

twitter Twitter

linkedin Linked In